Imperfect is Beautiful

ImageAt my past , i was often bullied by my classmate , yap , my body small , like a loser arround stronger teenagers . They  are always looking for a fun of me , mocked me . Because i just a tiny boy , coward and feel like a loser .

Do you think teenagers with acne has a hobby collecting red spots in their face?

Do you think minus-eyed people like to hold their thick-glasses everywhere ?

Do you think small people like to be a dwarven and you make they feel so annoying ?

Do you think big-nosed guy wanna be like a Pinokio ?

Do you think small-eyed people like with their sleepy eyes ?

Answer that buddy !

Then , why you always MAKING FUN FROM SOMETHING THAT PEOPLE CAN’T CONTROL ?

Iam not a handsome boy actually , so many people said that “why u can born and looked like that ?” but i like this face , i like being my self , i don’t need plastic surgery , why ?

Because this face , this body , this mimic  are remind me of my SuperHeroes , My Beloved people , God’s Gift , they are my MOM and DAD 🙂

we have so many identical form to our parents (mom and dad) , we don’t need to change and hide it , just the way we are .

“You don’t love someone because they’re perfect, you love them in spite of the fact that they’re not.”
Jodi Picoult, My Sister’s Keeper

Image

You know why “Shrek” is the most best fairytale ? because in same fairytales , the prince and the princesses are perfect , but in SHREK is teaches us that Imperfect people can still have their own happy endings.

 

anyway , Imperfect is Beautiful . I’m Ren Ann , Good Afternoon from Indonesia.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.